Vertrieb weltweit


Gerhard Grote
gerhard.grote@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 15
+49 160 - 7 41 06 17


Andreas Hatecke
andreas.hatecke@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 89
+49 171 - 7 74 43 43


Ralf Bode
ralf.bode@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 171 - 5 26 26 06


Michael Stettin
michael.stettin@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 171 - 7 75 03 72


Edgar Kistler
edgar.kistler@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 160 - 97 00 16 72


Vladimir Bardin
vladimir.bardin@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 176 - 11 34 71 12


Mohamed Chaabet
mohamed.chaabet@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 176 - 11 34 71 10


Dr. Alexander Cepak
alexander.cepak@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 176 - 11 34 71 22


Thorsten Heinke
thorsten.heinke@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 176 - 11 34 71 14


Markus Schauf
markus.schauf@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 60
+49 176 - 11 34 71 24

Vertrieb Iran


Ashkan Naghdi
ashkan.dfp@gmail.com
+98 91 21 46 30 64
+49 151 - 43 34 04 21

Auftragsabwicklung und Versand


Karin Thoren
karin.thoren@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 31


Ingrid Adam
ingrid.adam@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 34


Dean Dovatov
dean.dovatov@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 30


Daniela Koch
daniela.koch@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 39


Marc Becker
marc.becker@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 85


Uwe Dettmann
uwe.dettmann@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 35


Andrea Mathewes
andrea.mathewes@doerentrup.de
+49 52 65 - 71 32